WGLE is off-air, we apologize for this inconvenience. We are working to get this issue resolved. Thank you for your patience.

Board Meetings

Board and Committee Activities

All WGTE board and council of advisors' meetings are open to the public. To ensure current social distancing best practices, our meetings are held via Zoom. If you are interested in attending virtually, please contact Michelle Turner at michelle_turner→wgte.org or 419-380-4644. We provide 7 day prior advance notice of open meetings.

Board Meetings:

Thursday, January 13, 2022 at noon
Thursday, March 10, 2022 at noon
Thursday, May 19, 2022 at noon
Thursday, June 16, 2022 at noon
Thursday, September 8, 2022 at noon
Thursday, November 10, 2022 at noon
Thursday, January 12, 2023 at noon
Thursday, March 9, 2023 at noon
Thursday, May 18, 2023 at noon***
Thursday, June 15, 2023 at noon

*A portion of the meeting will be closed for discussion of proprietary information.
**This meeting is closed for a discussion of proprietary information.
***A portion of the meeting will be closed for discussion of personnel

Committee Meetings:

Marketing Committee Meeting: Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 1 p.m.
Membership Committee Meeting: Wednesday, February 16 2022, 10:00 a.m.
Nominating Committee Meeting: Thursday, March 10 2022, 11:00 a.m.
Marketing Committee Meeting: Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 1:00 p.m.
Finance Committee Meeting: Monday, April 4, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
Executive Committee Meeting: Monday, April 4 2022 at 1:00 p.m.
Marketing Committee Meeting: Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.****
Executive Committee Meeting: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 12:00 p.m.****
Finance Committee Meeting: Monday, June 13, 2022 at 8:00 a.m.
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 11:30 a.m.****
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. -Canceled for Scheduling Conflict.
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 12:00 p.m.
Audit Committee Meeting: Wednesday, August 17 at 1:00 p.m.
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. -Canceled to Allow More Time for Agenda Items
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 12:00 p.m.
Marketing Committee Meeting: Thursday, October 27 at 1:00 p.m.
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 12:00 p.m.
Ad Hoc Committee Meeting: Thursday, October 20 at 12:00 p.m. -Canceled for Scheduling Conflict.
Ad Hoc Committee Meeting: Thursday, October 27 at 12:00 p.m.
Membership Committee Meeting: Tuesday, November 1 at 11:00 a.m.
Audit Committee Meeting: Tuesday, November 8 at 9:00 a.m.
Membership Committee Meeting: Wednesday, November 9 at 1:00 p.m.
Ad Hoc Committee Meeting: Monday, November 14 at 3:00 p.m. -Canceled for Scheduling Conflict.
Ad Hoc Committee Meeting: Wednesday, November 30 at 10:00 a.m. 
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. Canceled for Scheduling Conflict.
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, January 5, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. 
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, Februrary 2, 2023 at 12:00 p.m.
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 12:00 p.m.
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 12:00 p.m.
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, May 4, 2023 at 12:00 p.m.
Executive Committee Meeting: Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 12:00 p.m.

Past Board Meetings Minutes

Meetings and Minutes